Nothing%2520like%2520a%2520bright%2520ye

MONDAY

VINYASA

12:30pm BST, 3:30pm DXB

An active, more atheltic class offering students the opportunity to build strength and flexibility while working with their alignment and breath.

IMG_6298_edited_edited.jpg

THURSDAY

VINYASA

8:00am EDT, 1:00pm BST, 4:00pm DXB

An active, more atheltic class offering students the opportunity to build strength and flexibility while working with their alignment and breath.

It’s so windy in Dubai today that my mat

TUESDAY

SLOW FLOW YOGA

7:00am PT, 10:00am EDT, 3:00pm BST, 6:00pm DXB

A great choice for beginners or for those who just want to slow down. In this Slow Flow Yoga Class we'll focus on the fundamentals of Vinyasa Yoga, at a slower, more accessible pace.

 sugarcain). Strengthens your standing l

FRIDAY

VINYASA

7:30am BST, 10:30am DXB

An active, more atheltic class offering students the opportunity to build strength and flexibility while working with their alignment and breath.

%23Immunity%20is%20a%20hot%20topic%20rig

WEDNESDAY

YIN

7:00am BST, 10:00am DXB

Use this hour to work on the deep tissues of your ligaments, joints and fascial muscles. Poses are held for longer as you are challenged to work on relaxing the mind and body.

Did you know that #garudasana eagle pose

PRIVATE

1X1 YOGA SESSION

TBD

Scheduled on request